November 4, 2009

Welcome!

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , at 12:15 am by keepyourhearthealthy

This blog is dedicated to helping out patients with heart disease.  My name is Sharon and I am a Physician Assistant specializing in cardiology.  I wrote the book What To Do When You Have Heart Disease which is available through many different online book retailers such as www.amazon.com, www.barnesandnoble.com, www.booksamillion and www.iuniverse.com to name a few.  In writing the book, my goal was to help heart disease patients through recovery and to learn as much about keeping their heart healthy as possible.  While the book includes most of the basics, I realize that it cannot possibly answer all of the questions that may come up along the way.  This blog is my way of continuing to give you all the help and support you need.  I welcome any of your comments and questions about heart disease!

