October 27, 2016

What to Do When You Have Heart Disease is out of date…

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:58 am by keepyourhearthealthy

Its been awhile since I updated this blog.  About 5 years actually!  Unfortunately, my book What to do When You Have Heart Disease is a bit outdated now.  Since the book was published, medicines have changed, new diets have been discovered and heart disease treatment has progressed.  All great things for you as the patient!  It just means my book is no longer as helpful for our current patient population as it used to be.  I considered writing a new edition but the first one wasn’t such a big hit at the bookstores.  However, I could possibly be persuaded if there was enough interest.  If you would like a second edition, please comment below.  🙂

1 Comment

  1. Robert Baeten said,

    I loved your first edition. Maybe a second edition as an amazon book.


Comments are closed.

